MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION (PDF)

Semmes / Sonny Callahan / Kiwanis / Cody Rd

 

Summer Program Fees

$45 Weekly Programs Fee*

$55 Registration Fee

Semmes Branch Director:
Blake DeWitt

bdewitt@bgcsouthal.org
251.645.9027

Sonny Callahan Branch Director:
Melanie Serrano

mserrano@bgcsouthal.org
251.653.1188

Kiwanis Branch Director:
Anthony Shute

ashute@bgcsouthal.org
251.478.4711

Cody Road Branch Director:
Demonya Womack

dwomack@bgcsouthal.org
251.343.4320

Mt. Vernon / Citronelle

 

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION (PDF)

Summer Only Contact:
Eric Wegner

ewegner@bgcsouthal.org
251.509.0377

Summer Program Fees

$0 Weekly Programs Fee*
Must live in North Mobile County

Registration & Orientation Required

Optimist Branch Director:
William Burks

wburks@bgcsouthal.org
251.438.5111

Summer Program Fees

$0 Weekly Programs Fee*
Must live in RV Taylor Plaza otherwise the cost is:

$45 Weekly Programs Fee*

Registration & Orientation Required

Florence Howard

 

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION (PDF)

Summer Only Contact:
Eric Wegner

ewegner@bgcsouthal.org
251.509.0377

Summer Program Fees

$0 Weekly Programs Fee*
Must attend Florence Howard Elem. or live in District 1

Registration & Orientation Required

Gilliard / Whitley

 

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION (PDF)

Giliard Branch Director:
Michelle Middleton

mmiddleton@bgcsouthal.org
251.525.7163

Whitley Branch Director:
Mervin Thomas

mthomas@bgcsouthal.org
251.221.1737

Summer Program Fees

$0 Weekly Programs Fee*
Priority given to School students up to 6th Grade

Registration & Orientation Required

DONATE

 

#OURCITYOURFUTURE

© 2016 Boys & Girls Clubs of South Alabama, All Rights Reserved.

1102 Government Street • Mobile, AL 36604  | 251.432.1235

Sign up today to receive info on events,

new programs and more!

In Partnership with: